what could possibly happen next?

2004-03-02

I'm a dumbass

Having a rough morning. Got into it with my boss. Told him to go fuck himself, I'm going home, see ya tomorrow! I scared one of my fellow employees as I tried to put my hand through my telephone (don't try that, it hurts real bad, and phones get expensive). He jumped back like I was getting ready to tear him to pieces. I might have to start working for myself again. I'm kinda scared about that though. I already isolate enough, working from home might send me over the edge. In other fucked up news, I started talking to this girl on aol who likes Ryan Adams as much as I do. We really hit it off and had been talking to her for about 3 days when I finally got around to asking here age. "16 AND a half" she said. Now here's the thing. I know she's 16 and a half. I don't want to stop talking to her. She's as cool to talk to as anyone I have in my life right now. I assumed she was in her 20's, what kind of teenager likes the same kind of music as I do? There I go assuming, making an "ass" out of "you" and "me. Especially me. I think that I need therapy. Or a good bailbondsman....