what could possibly happen next?

2004-03-12

-

It's friday! and I have a 3 day weekend! whoo-hoooo! Here's a song for lissacakes. I wish I knew how to make links on this son of a bitch cuz she has a great diary. Anyway, here goes:

Let You Know

by bub

I know that when I hear from you/How much I want to touch you/I know that when I see you/You seem so far above me/Have you ever notice I exist/Am I someone that you miss/When your alone in bed/Do you think about somethin that I've said....

CHORUS:

It's true/Happened onced again/I know/We're too good of friends/Just thought I'd let you know/Just thought you should know

VERSE 2

I know that when I look at you/How much I want to hold you/I know if I could hold you/You'd never be far from me/Have you ever wondered to yourself/If I'm the one you love and trust/Why are we so far apart/Are we too afraid of being hurt.....

Chorus

There you go lissa, a perfect pining song for the summer. You are not alone..