what could possibly happen next?

2004-08-26

You guys rock!

I'm thinking about joining the newest craze with my diaryland buddies. Locking everyone out! lol Personally, I think it's kind of funny. If any person I know in my real life is reading this, I love you and hope I haven't said too many mean things about you. If you know me in real life you also know that I don't mince words anyway and anything that I have said about you on here I've probably said to your face. I ain't shy. Well, not that way at least. #1 (yeah, we have been talking again) is off to Ohio for a week and I miss her. She's the one person that can make me smile even when I am feeling like shit. Like the last couple of weeks. I'm totally done with the physical bullshit that comes along with my addiction. A lot of the mental obsession too. So I'm feeling a little spunky again. I'm also missing groovebunny. She's off to Hawaii. I'm jealous. I would love to be laying on the beach. Oh yeah, I live in San Diego. How often do I go lay on the beach? Never. There goes that vacation. Thank god lissacakes has stepped up to the plate and had some great rants lately. She has been a live wire which I love. Pixalicious is back from her trip and has her own "state". I relate. Janet aka Miss 2-k, I don't know what has become of you. Please send me the secret code or links or whatever I need. You are missed. Let's see, OOOOOO, My own personal jiminy cricket is back! That's right, lulublu is back in school. That's nice. Ummm, Captivefirefly is taking all of the dating hits for me. I swear I think I am a composite of all the creeps that she is meeting. I see little parts of myself in all those guys. Except that I'm much more sincere. Sure. I dedided to write about all of you because you are also a part of my everyday life being as I spend more than 5 minutes generally reading your stuff. That's it. Work was great. Padres are on a winning streak, having swept the mets in New York. And CSI is starting, I'm outta here!