what could possibly happen next?

2004-09-03

attack of the personal girls

Since Lauren is on vacationg in L.A. I will have to pick up the internet dating torch for the weekend. I've had 2 girls respond to my profile. I started talking to the one girl through e-mail and she sounded really cool but I didn't have a picture. I know that sounds shallow (like any of you would talk to someone sight unseen, lol) but the last time I did that was a nightmare. After e-mailing back and forth all week, and groovebunny prodding me on, I asked for her picture. I got it today. Knockout. She is a hottie. Not only that she was so cool in her letters that I was talking to her sight unseen. Now I'm wondering if she's got the right guy. Yeah, I don't have any self esteem issues. I received another girl's pictures today too. She had some kind of body, I just wonder what she looks like in normal clothes. (they were pictures of her last week at a wedding). Pretty face also. I haven't had a chance to talk or e-mail her yet. One funny thing that I do now is that after I get a girl's name I run it through the sheriff's web site to make sure that they aren't criminals. They both came out clean. I am a freak. OK, I'm off to do ... nothing.