what could possibly happen next?

2004-09-14

maybe baby?

I want an audioblog!!!!! Groovebunny has one and now I want one!!! Is this like keeping up with the joneses? Not to totally replace writing cuz I like to write, but as an accent to my glamorous writing. I'm much funnier in real life than I am when I'm writing on this thing. I use more saltier language too. I'm sure of it. It's like I love whenever lissa drops an *f* bomb in one of her entries. It's so hot and works so well. News of the day. Jessie is supposed to come over tonight to watch the Padres game. She's not feeling well though. She has a sinus infection. So that's kind of up in the air although everyone here took off. They are so sweet. Trying to give me some time with her. I have great people to live with. I always do. Except for dumb ass Doug. Work has been slow. I'm starting to feel a little tired. I will go now. lol. I'm weird.