what could possibly happen next?

2004-09-15

Pads lose, who cares....lol (ok, I do but....)

Jessie came over tonight. We watched the Padres game. It was the first time that the Pads ever lost to the Dodgers and I had a good time. We just laid on the couch kissing and touching the whole time. It was excellent. We talked for a while about her fears. I think that she is fine now. We ended up doing it for a little bit but I was afraid that someone was going to come downstairs and walk in on us. She is rad. I think that I kissed every inch of her body that was exposed tonight. She has a great stomach. I can't keep my hands off of her. She likes that. What the hell is going on? I'm really digging this girl. She left about 11:30p.m. so that I could wake up for work tomorrow. Just an excellent night.