what could possibly happen next?

2004-09-27

Bub's Match Profile

Here is the profile that Jessie responded to. What part of it didn't she understand? Can you guys tell that I'm really getting retarted about this? I feel like mailing it to her and asking her that. I won't, because I'm not giving into my baser instincts. (But god, do I want to). For you guys, remember, this profile is over a year old. Here it is:

I'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy life and not create a lot of chaos. I also found out that I am can't write to anyone on my trial? member ship so if you want to get a hold of me write to bub the "at" sign and then 66ohm dut co...you can figure it out. The last girl that I met on KISS turned out to be almost the complete opposite of what she said she was. It was a nightmare 4 months that I am just getting over. Just be honest. I am a really open, non-judgemental person that is looking for someone to care for. Besides my kids. I would like to eventually find someone that just bowls me over. I want to be in love. That's what I really miss. That feeling. Don't let that scare you away though. I also like to meet people and go out and have a good time and if something develops from there, great, if not, at least you got a great experience(hopefully! lol) I have a pretty busy schedule with work, kids, and the band so you would also have to be flexible and maybe just a little independent. You also have to love great sex and want to do it all the time! (just kidding! kinda) Hopefully you won't be the jealous type because I can be kind of flirty especially when I am playing a show but you know that is only schmoozing and that when I am with someone I am totally loyal to them. You have a great sense of humor which you will need to keep up with me and my goofy crew. Last but not least, probably most important, I want someone that I can trust. I am trustworthy and I want the person that I am with to be trustworthy also. Blah, that's it. My fingers are falling off!

I think that pretty much hit the nail on the head. What else is funny is since I went to look at jessie's profile when she first started writing me, I have gotten winks and letters from about 10 women. That's what I was ranting about earlier. Thank you, sweet baby jesus, for giving me diaryland. I wouldn't know where else to dump this shit.