what could possibly happen next?

2004-10-01

Up A Shirt

She dropped off my shirt today while I was at work. No note. Nothing. I called and left her a message saying thanks for bringing the shirt by. I guess that's it. Pads lost tonight. I couldn't watch it because I knew she was at the game. The last thing I wanted to see was her at the game having a good time like nothing ever happened. Man, I sure took it on the chin this time. My diaryland girl jinx continues. LOL. Oh diary, can I be honest with you? I tell ya everything anyway. So I was feeling lonely and bored on Tuesday and got on yahoo chat. Met this girl in Rochester. Very funny. Cute. Italian. Catholic. Large breasted. Comes from a crazy italian family like I do from Rochester. I ended up getting into a really nasty conversation with her towards the end of the night. Another doomed internet relationship. Insanity= making the same mistakes, expecting different results. I am insane. But it makes time fly. I'm bored. Not good. What to do this weekend? Hmmmmmmmm...