what could possibly happen next?

2004-10-22

having kids with crazy women is not the best plan for continued mental health.

Man, what a freaky day! First off, Alabama calls me this morning. She says that she wants to get married. "C'mon baby, let's go to vegas and get married!" I told her that I'll get back to her on that one. I haven't yet. Then, I call Michelle to see when I can give her child support and she's freaking out. "My mom is coming to pick up Grace. I can't handle this anymore." Well, thank God her mom got there and talked to her and calmed her down. This, this, this, is why I should never, ever, ever, date anyone ever again. Today was a great reminder. On a good note, I didn't go to Barona nor did I score any drugs. That's like over a week now. I'm still kinda not feeling well. That's from being sick though. Oh yeah, and I finished one spot short of the final table for a big payoff. Sigh. One of those kind of days. The ones where you are close but just not close enough. Timing is everything in this world. I guess mine's a little off. Other than that though, I'm lovely. Bought a new whatif basketball team (hoops dynasty) today. I now have 3 of them. Keeps me busy. Keeps me out of trouble. That's very good. Hope all of you have a great weekend. I have absolutely nothing going on so I should be updating frequently. Lucky you.