what could possibly happen next?

2004-10-30

Ima Cow



So here it is. The infamous cow song that has haunted me ever since I wrote it. The song that has a life of it's own. Although you wouldn't realize this by the way I'm playing this morning. I'm still kindof sick and I was trying as hard not to make icky coughing and phlegmy sounds as I was trying to play. LOL. enjoy!

Ima Cow

I'm a cow moo-moo repeat 3x

Eat my body
Drink my milk
Wear my skin
Feel no guilt

Sacrificial animal
At your dinner meal
Take my babies
Turn them into veal cuz

I'm a cow moo-moo 3x

Kill my mother
Kill my father
Kill my sons
Slaughter my daughters

I'm a cow moo moo x3

Not a dog roof-roof!
I'm a cow
Not a cat meowwwww!!!
I'm a cow
Not a rooster cockadoodledo!
I'm a cow
Not a sow oink-oink!
I'm a cow
MOO-MOO!!!!!

words and music by bub and Bald Headed Jesus circa 1989