what could possibly happen next?

2004-11-15

Camshow freak

This could be a really interesting entry. Or not. I'm not sure if I really want to talk about it because I feel kind of silly. Like I said in my last entry, I got that webcam. So me being my curious self I decided to go exploring to see what I could find. I'm cruising through chat rooms when I stumble upon, "women who like to look at cocks." Hmmm, this looks interesting. I enter the room and turn on my brand new webcam. I swear to you guys I'm blushing as I'm typing this. Things that I don't know about yahoo and webcams. A. Unless you type in the options that you need to have permission to look at your camera anyone that stumbles upon it is free to take a gander. B. That you can have more than one viewer at a time. There's a little thing that shows who's watching you but I didn't know it. So I whip out my dick and I'm just checking it out on the webcam, not sure that I really want to show it to anyone. All of a sudden I get an IM. Then another. Then another. It got up to about 6. It was kinda freaky man. I felt like a piece of meat, so to speak. "turn it this way, do a little spin" those kind of comments as well as the "damn, nice" kind of comments as well. I made a couple of new IM buddies I guess. But it was strange. Yet somehow kinda cool. I felt a little like a stripper. Maybe I will get a paypal account so I can get tips, goddammit. I'm losing out here giving it away for free. I'm just kidding. It was stange seeing my dick on the camera. I've only really seen it from one angle (looking down). So I guess it was cool to get another perspective on it. I am so weird. I guess I have to try everything once. 10,000 times if I like it.