what could possibly happen next?

2004-11-16

assorted ramblings

Alright, first things first. Lissacakes, I miss you. I know it's only been a few days but as you probably know you are one of my favorite people on here. That's all. Just want you to know that you are missed. Alabama has still been coming around. That's strange for her. Usually, it goes for a couple or 3 days and then it's over and I don't hear from her for another month. Michelle is doing well, no drugs for almost a month now. Grace and I are going to go ice skating on Saturday so I am looking forward to that. We are also going to see Spongebob Squarepants: The Movie. I don't know about the rest of you, but I love Bob. I have spent many wonderful mornings, afternoons and evenings watching the spongester and Patrick with my little munchkin. We used to love the teletubbies too. It was like taking kiddie heroin. We would both sit staring at the t.v. set, drool coming out of our mouths as the little freaks jumped and googled and the baby sun smiled down upon us and laughed it's beatific laugh. I miss that. Things were a lot simpler then. Simplicity is the mother of contentedness. I could use some. What channel are those little bastards on?