what could possibly happen next?

2004-05-09

-

Well, I finally have something worth typing about. LOL. So I was talking to this girl on yahoo this week. I gave her my 66ohm website address so she could check out our songs. The site was down and so she typed in 66ohm to see if I gave her the correct address. What should pop up but my old diary. That was funny as hell to me. So, what are these rules? What about that hooker in TJ? Damn, I was pretty much nailed to the wall. I don't think she found this one though and I went back and deleted the links to this site. Anyway, she works at barona so I went up after she got off to go play bingo with her. I'm going to call her Vanessa because that is the name she chose for herself after seeing all of the other girls aliases. She's very funny. Played bingo, my reign as undefeated champion of bingo is over. Damn. Got something to eat and then cruised over to her house. She had asked me earlier if I fuck all the girls that I meet on here and I said no. I didn't tell her that I was hitting about .800 though in that area. The average just keeps going up. The sex was good, and she was funny. I don't think anything will come from it though. except maybe a new friend. It's been 5 days now since I talked to #1. Her computer is messed up. I got an e-mail from her when I got home today so I feel alot better. Mother's day today. Happy Mother's Day mom, I'm sorry I'm such a slut.