what could possibly happen next?

2004-05-10

-

Kind of yucky here right now. Overcast and windy like it is going to rain. Makes me feel melancholy. Makes me want to write sad songs about loss and regret. Unfullfilled dreams and expectations. I love it! As long as it doesn't last too long that is. It's hard to write sad songs when it is sunshiny all day long. Need some clouds and some coolness to make you want to crawl into your blankets with a pen and write. Write about her. How she makes you feel. How you want her. How you had her and let her get away. There's always another her. In a way that's good otherwise after you met her life would be pretty much all downhill. But there is always another her just round the corner, lurking in tomorrow, hiding in my dreams. I hope that I have found her. But because of all the bad hers from before I get scared. Insecure. Waiting for the worst. There's never a happy ending. Just a lot of sad farewells. OH, and here's the link to that other blog, I finally figured it out! http://profile.myspace.com/users/3077815