what could possibly happen next?

2004-09-09

-

Doing some laundry. Watching NFL regular season football. Tripping on going out with ? tomorrow. As a lot of you know, I'm trying not to jinx this. So for right now she will be known as the symbol "?". Kinda like Prince. She has a pretty cool name though. A hint for you, it's a bank robber's name. How sexy is that. No, not Patty Hearst. Guess again. Think male name. Groovealicious, no hints! (she knows!) She sends me the best e-mails. I have to say I'm a little smitten by her. I'm trying hard not to be. I love that when she sends me e-mails she talks about how she really feels. I know, I know, I have great women friends on here that also are like that. It's not like that in the real world. Most people are always trying to put forth an image. I don't sense that from ?. Are you tired of that yet? Her name is Jessie. I like that name. I hope I didn't just blow it. lol bye!