what could possibly happen next?

2004-12-30

I'm on my period, I think

I'm really emotional right now. Weepy? It could be that I'm so broke that I can't afford cigarettes. My nicotine level is way down and I am like an insane person. I was yelling at Gene today and refused to work. I was so pissed that I called my dad to see if I could stay with him if things got any worse. It's better now. Anything that is even the slightest bit sentimental are making me bust out into tears. I know some of it is the result of kicking (drugs, not cigs) but it's not usually like this. I called Bekah (my 9 year old) and sang her Happy Birthday. I stayed over at Alabama's tuesday night. I can't stay away. It's so good. "IT" being the sex. What does it mean if the sex is better now after 2 years and a baby? Usually, it's been my experience that it tends to drop after time and children, but damn! This kicks up a level every couple of months. The problem we are having is that she wants to get married. I'm having none of that. She's got a long way to go. Oooooh, dinner is ready! Gotta go!